New president, vice president sworn in

Tyler McNulty, News Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Tyler McNulty
At an April 11 student government meeting in the Cambria Room, former President Kyle Maguire (left) swears in his successor, Joe Evanko (right), to be next year’s student government president.

Tyler McNulty
President Joe Evanko (right) swears in Brady Willis (left), as vice president for next academic year in the Cambria Room.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email